0
0
For example, green, landscape...
Margarita Molchanova
Somodernart’s inspiration and art director
Margarita is an interior designer, decorator, and art director at Friends hostels and hotels. Her other design projects include Sidreria Bar, A Room and a Half bar, and Schengen restaurant. She also collaborates with her friends at Kapodaki Studio. She is currently finishing her studies at Fotografika Academy of Documentary Photography.
Sergey Solovyov
Invaluable online support
An entrepreneur and software developer well-known in narrow circles, Sergey helps Somodernart with a range of issues: website structure and hosting, Yandex.Checkout integration and payment processing. Sergey also helps us find the people we need, from layout designer to accountant. St. Petersburg residents know him best as a co-founder of two popular bars: Tsvetochki and Sidreria. So, that’s where we celebrate all our business meetings and achievements!
Dmitry Gorelyshev
Contemporary graphics curator
Dmitry curates our graphics department. He gets brilliant artists to collaborate with us and helps us select the art for the website. Also, he is a co-founder and art director of Prostaya Shkola. He teaches at the Moscow Stroganov Academy of Design and Applied Art, as well as at The British Higher School of Art and Design. And he is a well-known sketch artist and illustrator.
Ekaterina Bogachevskaya
Contemporary photography curator
Ekaterina leads our contemporary photography department and helps us look for artists. She teaches at the Fotografika Academy in St. Petersburg, which she is currently curating. With her colleagues, she co-created three documentaries in the multimedia series Life Will Be Photography. For six years, she has worked as editor-in-chief of Liberty.SU M-Journal devoted to documentary photography and multimedia. She has curated many exhibition projects at a variety of festivals: OFF Bratislava, The Avant-Garde Factory Festival, Photoparade in Uglich, and in Fotografika and FFTN galleries.
We are grateful to everyone who helps us!
Maria Morina
Co-creator of the project concept
Maria is a producer, photographer, and director. She was awarded Prix Bayeux Calvados for digital journalism in 2014, Luma Rencontres Dummy Book Award Arles in 2017, Bourse du Talent Award in 2016, and Lens Culture International Award in 2011. Her first full-length documentary, Don’t Press Stop, tells the story of rap musicians from Nizhny Tagil and came out in 2017.
Sergey Ilyin
Interface and details
Our other Sergey consults us on platform interface design. He makes sure that every detail that can make the website easier to use is done just right. Sergey also works as designer at JetBrains and writes for his Telegram channels on design and travel. He loves good food and believes that good design is the future.

Принты в интерьере
0
0
Например, красный, графика...
Маргарита Молчанова
Арт-директор и вдохновитель проекта Somodernart
А также дизайнер интерьеров, декоратор и арт-директор сети отелей и хостелов «Друзья». Среди других дизайнерских проектов — бары «Сидрерия», «Полторы Комнаты», ресторан «Шенген». Сотрудничаю и дружу со студией Kapodaki. Заканчиваю обучение в Академии документальной фотографии «Фотографика».
Сергей Соловьев
Бесценная онлайн поддержка
Известный в узких кругах предприниматель и программист, поддерживает Somodernart по многим вопросам: организация сайта и хостинга, подключение Яндекс.кассы и эквайринга. А еще Сережа помогает нам найти нужных специалистов от верстальщика до бухгалтера. В Петербурге его знают, как совладельца популярных баров Цветочки и Сидрерия. Так что все свои деловые встречи и победы мы отмечаем там.
Дмитрий Горелышев
Куратор раздела современной графики
Дима курирует наш раздел графики, приглашает отличных художников и помогает отбирать их работы для сайта. А еще он сооснователь и художественный руководитель Простой школы, преподаватель МГХПА им. Строганова и Британской высшей школы дизайна. И, кроме того, известный художник-график и иллюстратор.
Екатерина Богачевская
Куратор раздела современной фотографии
Катя руководит нашим отделом современной фотографии и помогает нам с авторами, а еще преподает, курирует и руководит Академией «Фотографика» в Санкт-Петербурге. Соавтор трех документальных фильмов из мультимедийной серии «Жизнь будет фотографией». На протяжении шести лет работала главным редактором М-Журнала документальной фотографии и мультимедиа Liberty.SU. Куратор большого числа выставочных проектов (в рамках фестивалей OFF Bratislava, «Первая фабрика Авангарда, «Фотопарад в Угличе», а также в галереях «Фотографика», FFTN).
Мы благодарны всем кто нам помогает
Мария Морина
Помощь в создании основной концепции проекта
Маша, отмеченный наградами продюсер, фотограф и режиссер. Победитель Prix Bayeux Calvados 2014 в номинации веб-журналистика, призер престижной награды Luma Rencontres Dummy Book Award Arles 2017, Bourse du Talent Award 2016, Lens Culture International 2011. Первый полнометражный документальный фильм «Только не нажми стоп» о рэп-музыкантах в Нижнем Тагиле был выпущен в 2017 году.
Сергей Ильин
Интерфейс и важные детали
Еще один Сережа в нашей компании. Консультирует нас по вопросам проектирования интерфейса платформы: следит за всеми мелочами, которые делают сайт проще и удобнее в использовании. Помимо этого, Сергей работает дизайнером в компании JetBrains, ведёт телеграм-каналы про дизайн и про путешествия, любит вкусно покушать и верит что за хорошим дизайном — будущее.